Onno Vocks Images

Windswept and cranky.

The wind was really blowing this day and some people, but also some animals got cranky. Personally I like having a good breeze when I’m sailing, but when I’m out with a camera it can make things a little tougher because almost everything is in motion.

Onno_Vocks_P_1000949

I wasn’t certain whether or not this animal was sizing me up for a charge,…

Onno_Vocks_P_1000951

but with only a single strand of wire separating us…

Onno_Vocks_P_1000954

…I’m glad it chose to simply rejoin the herd.

Thanks for visiting my collection of mugshots, take care.

5 responses

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    I love that word ‘cranky’ 🙂

    Liked this! Love your sense of humour. He’s a big beast. I like the action shot.

    That greenery you know, is so beautiful. You can see the brilliance of the sunshine through it: beautiful.

    June 7, 2013 at 8:27 am

  2. What? No posts since my holiday? Where’s your camera?!!

    🙂 Hope you’re well. I’m missing the sun, sun, sun already.

    July 13, 2013 at 5:31 am

  3. Those are great images. Was that a sheep? If not what was it?

    July 29, 2014 at 4:24 pm

    • Haha, if you click on the images you’ll see that this is a cow or bull.

      July 29, 2014 at 4:37 pm

      • LOL and I grew up around cows….a bull that is the word I was looking for….I kept thinking ram. 😀 TY for the clarification

        July 29, 2014 at 4:54 pm

Leave a Reply

